Call our orderline TEL: 0800 373 891

SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Seaforth

Morlands My Favourites (by D MacKay, 05/10/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have purchased Morlands slippers for many years in the UK but this is the first time I was obliged to order on-line and have these delivered to Switzerland - love the quality, look and warmth.

Morlands No.1 (by B Ferguson, 05/10/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just like they always are, Superb.

Awesome! (by Roo, 28/05/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These slippers are lovely. Plentiful super soft fur around the top, and a sole that is just the right balance between flexibility and support for a slipper. Not cheap but go on, it's worth it.

Only Morlands Slippers for me (by D. Smith, 27/04/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have worn Morlands slippers for more than 50 years, the quality has always been 1st class and I would not think of buying any other type.

Still the Best Ever (by Mrs B, 24/03/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

've had Morlands slippers in the past - several pairs - and they've always been absolutely gorgeous - and last a long time. So after buying cheaper slippers over the last few years, I decided to go back to Morlands, purchasing them online for the first time, which proved a very user-friendly experience. My slippers arrived promptly and, if anything, the quality and fit is better than ever. The level of luxury almost (!) makes me feel guilty: they are so warm and soft and comfortable. Heavenly to wear! I would have no hesitation in recommending Morlands to anyone who, like me, loves their slippers. Best buy ever! :)

Comfy Slippers (by Denise Kennedy, 30/11/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have bought several pairs of Morlands slippers over the years and without question they are the most comfortable and well made that I have ever owned. I recommend them without hesitation.

Great quality and Excellent Comfort (by Roxanne, 28/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have looked everywhere to find this type of slipper. They are soft and comfortable. Compared to other reviewers who said the size ran smaller than usual, I found just the opposite. Ordered size 9, should have ordered size 8 1/2.

Mrs (by Patricia Flynn, 17/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just as other customers have said, these are gorgeous. I was given a pair as a young teeneger and they lasted for my teeneage years, I loved them. Now, 50 years on I have bought a pair to help my sore feet- and it works! Lovely and comfy just as I remembered! Worth the price, exceptional quality.

Foot Pampering (by Susan Kinross, 07/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I purchased these, my first pair of Morlands slippers, on the recommendation of a friend. My feet were gently enveloped by the finest, softest comfort and they are grateful!

Quality, Service, Satisfaction & Delight (by Susan Green, 07/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I keep coming back to Morlands (Glastonbury) Ltd., for the shear joy of opening one of their parcels with slippers inside. They look too good to wear when you peak inside the box. It's like Santa coming at Christmas, bringing me everything I wished for. Morlands slippers are THE best in the world, in my opinion. They are pure comfort and a joy to wear. They go on and on getting more and more comfortable! Morlands packaging is excellent and I have always had very quick delivery of my purchases. After some considerable wear, I have even put my Morlands slippers in my washing machine to refresh them, on a wool cycle, and they come up lovely a clean and fluffy again. I always need to buy one size larger than my usual size 5, and that's worth bearing in mind. I buy a size 6 from Morlands, which allows room for my toes in all that gorgeous sheepskin fur. They are lovely and warm to wear in the winter and I wear mine in the summer too, and don't find my feet get too hot at all, so it must be because they are natural skin that I can wear them all the year round and be lovely and comfortable whatever the air temperature. I wouldn't buy any other slippers than Morlands. They are a unbelievably good, shear luxury!

Absolutely Brilliant (by C Chapman, 05/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fabulous slippers which I had to return as too big (my fault). A smaller pair were sent in return at no additional cost ( apart from the cost to return the original pair. Great quality slippers and great customer service!! I'm a very happy customer.

Great Product (by A Stockwell, 05/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is my 5th pair of Morlands slippers. They last for ages and are lovely and comfy and warm.

Excellent Product (by Jill Wood, 04/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

It is a pleasure to confirm that my new Morlands slippers are just the same excellent quality and perfect fit as my earlier pairs. They arrived very quickly, were beautifully packaged and are toasty warm. I shall continue to buy Morlands slippers as there is nothing to compare with them on the market.

Comfy Slippers (by Paula, 04/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is the second pair of Seaforth slippers i have bought. I find them lovely & comfy also hard wearing. They arrived very quickly. Also got a pair for my mum she just loves them they keep her feet lovely & warm.

A Very Satisfied Customer (by Kirstie Sharp, 26/04/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My experience of Morlands slippers goes back many years when my mother was a devotee in the 1950's. Nothing has changed; the quality of slippers and customer service are consistently excellent. The orders are handled efficiently and goods dispatched promptly, beautifully packed and wrapped. Exchanges are also handled promptly and courteously. I can highly recommend this company.

My Beautiful slippers (by Margaret Clayson, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am delighted with my slippers. I knew they would be good, I had a Morlands coat in 1960(now in use in a dog basket)another in the 70s which my daughter ,a teacher ,wears on playground duty. Several pairs of boots until Haywards shoe shop closed in Richmond. When I was recently looking for house shoes I was delighted to be able to get them on line. The quality and style of Morlands is second to none and I am very pleased with this purchase.

The perfect Gift (by annie Jones, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I purchased slippers from Morlands as a gift for my Mum. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged. They are fantastic quality, so soft and warm. Very well received. Would recommend Morlands if you are looking for anything sheepskin.

Lovely Slippers (by Jane Atherton, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

needed a pair of slippers urgently so I wouldn't fall over after my hip replacement operation. Ordered Sunday night delivered on Tuesday; excellent product and very safe!

Cosy Slippers (by Jo, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The slippers I purchased were for a gift. The recipient was delighted with the fit & comfort of these smart slippers!

Fit for a Princess (by Jenny turner, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These are not cheap slippers. As soon as you open the box you can see that care and attention has been paid. Each slipper has its own 'dustbag'. I bought 'Rose' and it's a beautiful pink colour, not lurid as so many pinks invariably are. The slippers themselves were a bit snug-fitting when I first put them on but I know, from buying sheepskin boots, that this is standard as they 'give' to the proper size and be comfortable.

Fabulous slippers, speedy delivery (by Carol Alburry, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just received my second pair of Morland's slippers, my first having taken a fair beating but over two years. High quality durable products delivered quickly

Life Long Comfort (by Deidrie Smith, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have worn morlands slippers for nearly 60 years, the replacement ones are as good as my first pair all those years ago. They are so comfortable and hard wearing, I recommend them with a hesitation.

Add your review for Seaforth
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.