SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Ladies Loafer

Lovely pair of modern slippers to wear outside as well (by Maggi Batch, 04/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These are as nice as ugg slippers that i have always had in sheepskin. They are more silky. Pity they do not make boots the same as uggs as their quality is second to none. They just do not have many things on their website to actually purchase if not I would have no qualms about buying more from them. Coloured sheepskin items would be good also.

Mrs (by Mary Vavra, 04/02/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

They are brilliant. I am ordering myself a second pair in a different colour. I bought my Czech sister in law a pair for her 80th birthday. She loves them.The first pair I got her were too tight so I gave her my pair which were slightly tight for me but fit her perfectly

Warm & Comfortable (by J Sowell, 14/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Very warm and comfortable slipper - now I can step straight out of my much loved Morlands boots into my Morlands slippers - bliss.

Brilliant + Quality (by Karen Sanders, 05/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I've been a complete fan of Morlands slippers for years and these navy loafers are simply the best for everyday wear. Great fit and smart style and with a practical sole. Love them.

Ladies and mens Loafers (by L.Healing, 24/11/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Bought a pair for my husband and he thinks they are great and he cant wait to get his work boots off and put his lovely cosy slippers on. He then bought a pair for me. The first pair were too big and this pair are lovely and cosy, however, they are very loose around the heel. Maybe I just have narrow heels. Would'nt dream of changing them again though. Maybe next time I would go for a pair without a heel. Though the quality of these make me think it will be a while until they wear out. Bit expensive though we thought! Thanks Moreland

Cosy toes! (by Gill Anderson, 22/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I thought long and hard before ordering these slippers - they are not cheap - but they do seem well made and warm, which is my prime concern.

Quality Loafers (by Jools, 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I'm very happy with these slippers; true to size and very warm.. So well made. Not just a stick on sole. They look very contemporary and not at all frumpy.Love, love, love them!!

The Perfect slippers (by D Halstead, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I'm so happy with my slippers, they are incredibly soft sheepskin, a great fit and colour (chestnut) and a surprisinglying reasonable price. Overall they're perfect!

Lovely slippers (by J Smith, 10/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am very pleased with the comfortable and warm slippers

They are so good you won't buy any other slippers (by Sarah Bailey, 02/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My friend bought me a pair of moorland slippers, I was so impressed with them I Bought my mum and mother in law a pair And have recommended them to friends too. The service was prompt and both deliveries were completed when they said they would be. I'm a very happy customer.

Prompt delivery - excellent products (by Carol Barker, 16/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The slippers arrived well packed, Excellent quality as one would expect from Morlands. Arrived a few days after placing the order.

Great product great price (by Ian Robertson, 21/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These slippers are just the job for my daughter in France. She has to go outside to get to the washing machine and drier in the cellar, and does she change into shoes to go outside? Of course not. So the firmer sole and the cosy inner part are just right for someone who gets on with life as it really is.

Fantastic Slipper Fantastic Quality (by Helen Rae, 06/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Fantastic slippers fantastic quality and excellent service but then again you wouldn't get anything less from such a famous brand - love them.

Add your review for Ladies Loafer
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.