SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Lea

That feeling of luxury on your feet (by Gill Lee, 04/05/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just received my slippers. I am more than happy with them. They feel so soft and the fit is perfect. I chose the damson colour and it is lovely. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Good, with one caveat (by Nic Orchard, 24/08/2017)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

Eleven years ago, I was given a pair of Ugg slippers, which were great. Only when I was bored with re-glueing the inserts on the soles did I decide they should be retired, finally: they had served well. Replacing them was essential, so I looked to a British company that my father had sold (happy memories of helping in the shop in the Christmas period. The slippers sold themselves). A similar style? Yes. Colours? Yes, but the navy I fancied was out of stock. My second choice arrived in a couple of days. The box was dusty, but otherwise they were well-packaged. I had a wobble when I noticed that the size on both the box and the soles: 5-6. The website states clearly that M is 6-7. Hmmm. As it happened, they fit well and I didn't need to return them, but I add this to warn those looking for a 7 to size up.

Excellent Slippers from a Heritage Company (by Gillian Maden, 18/08/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

An old established company relying on it's reputation for excellence. It lives up to its reputation. My lovely sheepskin slippers will see me out.

Pure Luxury (by Amy Wardman, 16/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I love these slippers,i bought them in the sale and have more than one pair. The sizing is very generous--- i am a size 9 and the Large was more than big enough for me. Thank goodness that i have Morlands to cater for my large feet--please keep up the good work.

My beautiful slippers (by Suzanne Jansen, 21/03/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent service. They are sooo comfortable and I love the colour Damson

Very quick delivery, beautiful well made product (by Hazel Green, 05/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

When my daughter said she would like slippers for Christmas I remembered how I used to have a pair of pink fluffy Morelands in 70's and my mum also had the boots, so I ordered a pair. My daughter was delighted with them and thought they were far more comfortable than the other popular sheepskin brand. The only thing I would mention is that I got the 5-6 size - my daughter is a 5 and they were a little on the big side so we've ordered the smaller size.

Excellent service very good product! (by M Hudson, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The sheepskin mules are comfortable and warm! The fit is good and the price reasonable. Service was excellent and delivery was pretty quick. The website was easy to use. Would recommend and will definitely use again

Quality & Comfort (by S Pope, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Having previously bought Morlands slippers, last year the design was discontinued. Fortunately it has come back and I've just received Lea slippers in Mocca. Beautiful quality slippers with a waterproof sole which is flexible unlike other cheaper versions which have a rigid hard sole. Morlands quality & comfort - excellent!

excellent product and service (by Michele Greenough, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Lovely quality sheepskin mule slippers. very comfortable, colour spot on and I feel excellent value for money. Will recommend. many thanks also for good delivery, well packaged

The best quality, as usual, from Morland's. Including the service! (by Santiago Vasquez, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

First time requested via Internet Morland's articles: received at home in a few days, as expected. No problem at all. And the same excepcional quality from Morland's.

Add your review for Lea
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.