SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Dunbar

Excellent Slippers (by J Hayward, 24/05/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent product, excellent service. The only reason I had to buy my father his new Morlands slippers was because the hospital had lost his original pair. After over, at least, 30 years they were still going strong. Thank you.

Love your feet, put them in Morlands Slippers (by G Sandell, 30/11/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is my second pair of Morlands slippers. I was introduced to Morlands a few years ago when my mum gave me a pair of Christmas. I loved them and wore them to death. Finally, my wife insisted that they were dangerous and should be retired. So I'm hoping that this new pair give me the same length of service. 70 quid is a lump of cash to drop on a pair of slippers, but the comfort and longevity more than pay you back.

Mrs (by Jane Brown, 19/11/2016)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My eldest son has worn Dunbar slippers since he was 15,(he is now 44 and lives in the US) Morlands have obliged by shipping out his last pair to the States and I am now looking to order Dunbar slippers for all three sons for this Christmas. You seem to have most sizes in stock, just need to double check I have them right before I place the order. Many thanks for a quality product

Excellent Service Excellent Product (by Martin Lee, 07/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I was worried about buying slippers online but everything was fine and I needn't have been concerned! The slippers are wonderful and I shall certainly buy again. Thank you.

Morlands Quality Slippers (by Alastair McCallum, 04/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have ordered before from Morland & found the quality of their products to be first class! I recently ordered a pair of Dunbar slippers for my father in wine & wasn't disappointed. They arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend a Morland product.

Top Quality as Ever (by Mrs Margot, 02/12/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have been buying slippers for my husband from Morlands, for many years. Once again delivery was timely, the goods arrived beautifully packed, the slippers are luxurious and made to last. Keep it up Morlands, and thanks.

Five Star Rating Says it All (by Patricia, 05/11/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

After searching for true sheepskin slippers (rather than suede with a man-made fibre lining) for my husband I came across Morlands website. The styles, colours and quality I knew would be good because I remembered excellent gloves and boots from my childhood but I had forgotten the Company name until now. The order was placed and the slippers received the next morning - that is, ordered at 9am on day one and delivered by 11am on day two! Exceptional service. Beautiful slippers which look good and, I am told, feel very good. Well worth the money.

Reunited with my favourites (by Paul Girvan, 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Good to have a pair of these again after many years without! Excellent quality and presentation.

Excellent Service Excellent Product (by C Smith, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is the second pair of Dunbar slippers I have bought for my husband and, as with the first pair, he is delighted with the fit and warmth of the sheepskin. Morlands slippers are by far the best he has ever had.

Comfortable (by Margareta, 05/01/2015)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I bought a pair of the Dunbar design in the navy for my husband for his birthday, and he was really pleased. They are really nice, very comfortable, really warm. Highly recommended.

Comfortable (by Margareta, 05/01/2015)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 4

I bought a pair of the Dunbar design in the navy for my husband for his birthday, and he was really pleased. They are really nice, very comfortable, really warm. Highly recommended.

Morlands Dunbar Slippers (by Richard Felch, 05/01/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

There are no slippers that come up to the standards and quality of MORLAND'S. I have worn Morland Dunbar slippers since 1978 and presently wearing my 4th pair.

Excellent Service (by E Hardwick, 15/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I had ordered by Dad's Christmas Slippers from the Morland Website with reluctance on whether they would be delivered before Christmas. I had emailed Morlands and they had replied the next day as soon as I checked my emails. Her recommendation of when they were dispatched and delivered was spot on. I would definitely order from this site again as my Dad loved the Sheepskin slippers!!

Fit for a King (by Mrs Finaly, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Husband thrilled with his claret sheepskin slippers. Warm and comfy, stylish and luxurious, the best winter slippers in the world.

Dunbar slippers (by AD, 08/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday .Best slippers in the world! Can't say more than that. The service and courtesy superb. Thank you !

Dunbar Slipper (by Ian, 07/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I always (for years) bought 'Churches' slippers whenever I was in London. But now I've found a VERY similar style with Morlands and a superior product at a much better price. No going back for me............superb.

50 years of wearing the best slippers (by PM Campbell, 07/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am pleased to say that I cannot fault the products or the company. I have been a loyal customer of Moorlands either through shops or direct for the last 50 years.

would not consider any other company (by Morag Mason, 15/09/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have bought my husbands slippers from Morlands for the last 20 years. Always perfect, last for years and the standard goes from strength to strength.

Great slippers, good service (by Rachella, 15/09/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is the second pair of Morland sheepskin slippers I've bought for my husband, he loves them. Order was delivered swiftly, no problems, I'll be back!

thanks morlands ! (by martin wilding, 10/09/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

i won the facebook competition for September run by morlands and I won a pair of dunbar slippers, they arrived today and im very impressed beautifully packaged and the comfiest slippers I ever had. sturdy and a good fit. I will be purchasing in the future. many thanks to morlands for letting me win the competition and my lovely slippers. the king of slippers !

First Class Quality with Great Delviery (by Rona Boyne, 07/05/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Having bought Moorland slippers for the past 20 years, I hope to continue for the next 20. I am only on my third purchase, which shows how good their quality is. We wear our slippers daily, inside and out and they have still lasted us 10 years. My last order was despatched the day after I placed my order and was received the next day. A great british company.

Best Slippers in the Business (by David Pickens, 06/02/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These Bordeaux slippers are my second such purchase from Morlands and are replacing the original pair that I have had for 15 years! They therefore wear extremely well are very comfortable and I would recommend Morlands to anyone

Superb Quality - Super Service (by Ian Roberts, 20/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I had previously been buying sheepskin slippers from 'Church's' in London & have been doing so for some 25 years, paying considerable money for them. They seemed to have dropped sheepskin slippers from their range, so I looked elsewhere. Now I find a FAR SUPERIOR product at a far better price. No more 'West End' slippers for me know. Can not praise the quality & service enough.

Excellent service, excellent product (by K Bainbridge, 10/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have recently made two separate orders from Moorlands. Both times I received excellent courteous service. On both occasions the slippers were exactly and stated and of excellent quality. The postal service was prompt and the packaging secure. I would have no hesitation in recommending Moorlands to friends and relatives. In fact my sister looked at my husbands present at Christmas and was most impressed . I have also recommended Moorlands slippers to a friend. Thank you all for helping me so willingly.

Good Product (by Chris Poston, 10/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordred on line and arrived quickly, easy transaction initial inspection on the quality of the slippers seem good

If your feet need luxury buy here (by Don Jones, 02/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

A pair slippers the lie of which I have not before encountered in 79 years of life. comfortable, easy to slip on and off my feet. I am absolutely delighted with the comfort, and quality. Try this site and you will not need to go anywhere else

Quality Slippers (by B Gane, 13/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I would like to thank you for the quality and style of the slippers which I received a few days ago. Many thanks for the pleasant and speedy way you dealt with my order.

Whatever your age - enjoy luxury (by Arthur Showler, 11/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Arrived about a week after ordering , packaging good. On opening the box each slipper in its own cloth bag , shoe horn included as well. Never have I had a shoe horn for slippers , says the Company maintains standards. I have had a couple of Morlands slippers before and could not find fault , even though my wife thought them expensive. I am retired now and appreciate any affordable luxury , Morlands have provided that. Many thanks , a much appreciated Christmas present from my wife.

Great Slippers (by Richard Wallstein, 26/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am happy with the product; it seems of much higher quality than another brand I have tried.

First Class Quality (by Patricia Ferguson, 26/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Having received these slippers today my husband is over the moon with his early Christmas present. I have been buying Morland sheepskin slippers for the majority of my adult life, and can highly recommend them. Their quality is first class. Thank you for your prompt delivery.

Great Quality (by John Ewington, 20/12/2012)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Couldn't have been more efficient...Very pleased with the product, the packaging but especially with the quality.

Very Comfortable (by Mrs Jill Green, 28/11/2012)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Slippers arrived very quickly and although expensive, are very comfortable and cosy. My husband's feet are always cold, but not when wearing these slippers.

Comfortable & Wamr (by Geoff G, 12/11/2012)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The slippers are comfortable, warm, well sized and from past experience extremely durable. They may seem a little expensive but they are certainly very good value for money. In this case I got satisfaction in what I have paid for. I am so pleased with my own that I purchased two other pairs as presents

Excellent Quality (by Judy Panton, 13/01/2012)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Slippers arrived speedily before projected delivery date and were found to be of excellent quality and fit. I would certainly buy from Morlands again.

Add your review for Dunbar
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.