SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Lauder

Well Worth Waiting for (by L Fuller, 05/10/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have had to wait for my size and colour of Lauder Slippers to become available but my third pair in decades is as good as always

Quality Slippers (by Paul Baker, 24/05/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is the second pair of Morlands slippers I have bought and the quality and comfort are excellent. The on-line ordering was simple and the delivery very efficient

Very comfy slippers (by Dan, 24/03/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

They arrived on time and fit really well. They are very good to wear without socks, so you can feel the sheepskin nice and snuggly.

The Perfect Leather Slippers (by Caroline Harvey, 30/11/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These slippers are a classic quality and stylish men's footwear. They are comfortable and elegant and worth every penny they cost. My father enjoys every footstep in his stylist indoor footwear

Superb (by Alan Ridley, 28/11/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Superb product and highly efficient order and delivery service. Recommended.

Excellent product delivered very promptly (by R Rowe, 29/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This is not the first time I have purchased these slippers which I find extremely warm, comfortable and durable.

Remarkable service (by David McNamara, 28/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The Lauders are much better made than sheepskin slippers I have had previously and the quality if excellent. I had a problem finding an ideal fit (my feet are between two sizes) but the advice and service from Morlands was superp. Highly recommended.

Splendid Slippers (by Prof. Matthew Leigh, 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered a new pair of Morlands slippers after a visiting canine dismantled their predecessors. They are always a delight to wear round the house. The order arrived impressively promptly

Soooo comfy (by David Simpson, 12/05/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Had a pair a few years ago then bought some cheap imitations..(sorry!!). Gone back to these originals which arrived today and are now keeping my feet so comfy. Can recommend them to anyone.

An Excellent Purchase (by F Brown, 15/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I purchased a pair of Morland sheep skin slippers to replace my grand old Morland pair, which was wearing out. I am very pleased with the new slippers, including their presentation and packing. They keep my feet toasty, and I recommend them.

My Morlands are my best friend (by Mr Burrows, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have been wearing Morlands Slippers for many, many years and they come with me wherever I go. They are just so comfortable and cosy, even in the summer.

Superb Service (by A Clarke, 27/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent service and would recommend to everyone go to Morlands for the best service

simply the best (by jane, 21/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My husband was given a slipper similar to this as a teenager, and then he discovered Morlands Lauder . Since then, simply nothing else will do, and as each pair has worn out I have had to replace them; this is probably the definitive leather slipper, and I am very envious!

The best there is (by Walter Harford, 07/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have lost count of the number of pairs of Morlands sheepskin slippers I have bought over the years. I am certain that they are the most hard wearing, warm and comfortable slippers you can buy. This is the first time that I have bought them direct from Morlands on line but can confirm that the delivery service is excellent.

Excellent Slippers - Excellent Service (by Jack Thomas, 15/09/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Easy system for ordering and good quality product

Top Quality Product (by Peter, 07/05/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered a pair of sheepskin slippers on-line on 9 April and they were delivered 2 days later. The slippers themselves are of superb quality and are well-presented with individual cotton covers and a shoehorn. The whole shopping 'experience' from start to finish was of the highest quality.

Great 70Th Birthday Present (by Christine, 07/05/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered these for my husbands birthday present on Easter Saturday. As recommended ordered a size up and they were well received and already being worn, despite my husband being a hoarder and insisting on keeping his really old and worn out slippers (not Morlands) for decorating!!! Really pleased with the quality and the substantial soles.

Add your review for Lauder
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.