SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Men's Loafer

Excellent quality (by T Williams, 16/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought these for my husband and he is delighted with them. He usually wears a size 9 shoe but decided to go for a size 10 loafer and was glad that he did as he feels that the size 9 in this loafer may have been a bit snug but the 10 fits him perfectly. The quality of the loafers is excellent. Beautifully made, warm inners and hard wearing soles. Excellent loafers. Would definitely buy again.

So Nice (by nicholas michael, 27/11/2018)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered Friday and delivered Tuesday morning. Beautifully made and supremely comfortable. My Christmas treat to me. Thanks for the good service

My Annual Treat (by M McGarry, 05/10/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I treat myself to a new pair of wonderful Morland slippers every year. They are warm and surprisingly hard wearing. My son adopts my cast offs

My Perfect Loafers (by Trevor R, 24/03/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Handsome slippers which are a real treat to put on and to wear. The sheepskin is very welcoming and the robust soles are highly practical when nipping outside to feed the birds or tip out the tealeaves. The slippers are very well-made and I expect them to give many years of service - worn only in the winter, of course.

Wonderful (by Lesley Billington, 29/09/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Purchased these for my teenage son who suffers with cold feet. He has always refused to wear slippers but loves these so much he has taken them to university and wants a second pair! The slippers are good quality and feel and look well made. The sizing seems accurate.

Excellent Slippers (by Janina Rout, 04/07/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Great service great slippers My husband had a pair moorland slippers over 2 years ago we have just replaced them they had still not worn out but felt they had seen better days really first class sheepskin from a first class company If you need to push apse slippers don't hesitate you won't be sorry only very happy with your purchase

Brilliant (by Stephen, 22/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered these slippers Wednesday evening and they arrived Friday morning, excellent service and the quality of the product is superb.

Mr (by Robert Page, 18/11/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Received my new loafers tooday ad must say quality is superb Just one thing, I take a size 8 and a half, got size 8 and they really too big, foot keeps slipping out, so have to be v carefull

Morlands Loafers the best (by Chris S, 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Excellent service and product, even responding to a query on Bank Holiday Monday evening! Ordered that night, received them on Wednesday! Product is excellent, well worth the price compared to the high street and some of the major high street players.

Fantastic slippers (by Jayne Whitcher, 19/04/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Very fast delivery and excellent customer services. Lovely product as described. Bought as a present for my husband he is very pleased with them.

The Rolls-Royce of slippers (by PhilM, 18/04/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Decided to treat myself to a new pair of slippers, and thought I would look for a pair that were made in Britain. 100% satisfied! although be warned, they are very comfy so you could easily forget you are wearing them and make the mistake of leaving the house in them.

Great for when the heating's off! (by Terri, 06/01/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My partner is thrilled with these, which keep his feet very warm in his unheated office.

Exceptional Quality! (by Alan H., 05/01/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Xmas is over, and I'm walking forwards again, at last, in my new Morland Loafers. Sir Harry, Spike, Peter and Michael would all approve I'm sure. Wearing slippers is a simple pleasure, but these amplify that pleasure. They afford ones feet a level of luxury and comfort that makes one feel quite smug. Being a perfectionist I have scrutinised them very closely indeed. If you care to look, they have that discernible edge of fine quality, not often seen these days. Very well made indeed. Nice stitching, even margins, good quality sheepskin, no hint of near enough is good enough. Well put together. Artisans eh? By the way, my wife bought a pair of Morland boots in 1972. Nothing we own has lasted so long. After 43 years we have just recycled them. I might buy myself a pair of Sir Edmund Hilary's.

First Class (by J Easterbrook, 15/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Always buy these slippers from this provider and have never been let down. I always do my research before I buy so I have saved prospective buyers the trouble. I fully recommend this product and providers.

Excellent quality and first class service (by S Price, 19/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The slippers I ordered were delivered very promptly and their quality exceeded my expectations. They are the most comfortable slippers that I have ever owned and I would recommend Morlands to anyone without reservation.

Morlands provide warmth and comfort (by P Jones, 19/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I recently ordered new sheepskin slippers to replace my old Morlands pair, which have probably given me more years of service than the sheep ever got out of them. They arrived within 48 hours, and came with a handy shoe horn. They are beautifully crafted, although the "charcoal grey" appears to be more "battleship grey". The sole is much better, as it will not become slippery on carpets (particularly stair carpets) with use. My feet are enjoying the cosy warmth of yesteryear once more

Great Buy (by Tom Nairn, 13/10/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Warm, comfortable and great fit; ordered late Thursday, postie delivered Saturday; excellent service, well done.

Like a glove, only better (by Carolyn Worth, 15/09/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered a pair of loafers as my other half's slippers had given up the ghost. Ordering was easy, delivery was within 2 days (good job as I ordered on Monday and his birthday was Thursday) He is chuffed to bits, they are more expensive than the slippers but I don't see me having to buy a new pair in 6 months, like I did with the others.

Quality & Comfort (by Trevor Parry, 07/05/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Slippers are well made excellent quality easy to order online delivered promptly with a shoe horn .

Toasty Feet (by Malolcm Phipps, 20/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

f you want the ultimate in comfort indoors in the winter, buy some Morland Slippers, they are ultra comfortable, and the service from Morland very efficient.

Loving My Slippers (by Mary Smith, 15/01/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My husband is loving his new slippers. The sizing suggestion to go a size up was correct and they are a good fit. The rubber sole is a must for him as he does like to make the odd expedition outside (!) in his slippers. A very satisfied customer. The slippers also arrived in promptly

Beautiful Slippers (by Penny Brown, 05/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

MANY MANY THANKS – slippers received and HOW BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE!!!!! In time for the presentation so thanks so much for sending out quickly.

Fine quality and good service from established business who stay with what they know best. (by Jacqueline Kennedy, 05/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Super comfortable and practical loafers with option for outdoor use

Good company, Good products (by Mr T Parsons, 02/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My full review is pretty much the same as the sentence above. The company seems to have a genuine desire to provide customers with a quality product at a good price, and that (to me) is critical. Too many businesses today--especially online--just try to get as much money out of customers for as little product value as possible and basically rip customers off, trusting instead to pumping big numbers through their site.

Great Quality - Excellent Service (by Margaret Coombs, 27/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I ordered slippers (which were superb, quality and style)on November 20th. Received an email on 21st they had been dispatched, and on the 22nd they were delivered. BEAT THAT FOR SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!

Superb Quality Slippers (by Anthony Layton, 25/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

WELL-DESIGNED ,WELL-MADE AND ,MOST IMPORTANTLY, REALLY WARM AND COMFORTABLE SLIPPERS. SECURELY PACKAGED AND DELIVERED SPEEDILY

Simply Fabulous (by Dorothy Parker, 13/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered from France, delivery was a breeze, the slippers are outstanding

Add your review for Men's Loafer
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.