SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Anna

Strongly recommended (by Simone, 08/01/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I was very luck to buy last pair of these Anna boots in black just before Christmas. They are well-made, with a good sole, very comfortable, warm and un-frumpy. They feel really good to wear and I'm thrilled with them.

Perfection (by Tracie Ogier, 25/08/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I had a pair of Morlands in the late 70’s and wore them to smitherines. My absolute favorite boots ever. Now I am the proud owner of a pair of Anna boots. They are so perfect in every way. Top quality manufacturing, top materials and the most comfortable boots ever. You know you have perfection when first try them on. So soft and a pleasure to wear. Yes, I love my boots. ❤️ Thank you Morlands.

Anna. (by Maureen Beckingham, 19/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I only wish I had rediscovered Morlands boots at the beginning of the winter! They are stylish, comfortable, well made and so warm. The fit is perfect.I ordered a size 8 which is a Canadian 10.I wear a medium width and there is ample toe room. Prompt shipping and well packaged The boots arrived at my house within four days of ordering. Thank you.

Anna. (by Maureen Beckingham, 19/02/2017)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I only wish I had rediscovered Morlands boots at the beginning of the winter! They are stylish, comfortable, well made and so warm. The fit is perfect.I ordered a size 8 which is a Canadian 10.I wear a medium width and there is ample toe room. Prompt shipping and well packaged The boots arrived at my house within four days of ordering. Thank you.

Lovely Anna Boots (by Joanna Corden, 15/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Ordered over phone, arrived very quickly and neatly packaged, absolutely lovely in appearance, fit and comfort.

Very satisfactory purchase of pair of ladies' Anna boots, (by H Thurston, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Website was accessed after seeing mail/newspaper advertisement. Website was well organized and ordering was easy. Goods were delivered promptly and as ordered. Condition on receipt was good and the boots fitted well, proving a popular and welcome birthday present!

Anna (by Mrs. Beryl Saunders, 15/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Good quality boots but unfortunately the ankle/leg is rather wide and didn't give a very snug fit and felt loose. Fine if you have above average size ankles/legs.

Great Boots (by Sarah Wicks, 11/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I used to wear Morlands boots many years ago so was delighted to find a site for them. I tried the Anna boots which were ideal

Morlands epitomises good quality - so rare nowadays. (by Noreen Ryan, 02/12/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

The last pair of Morlands boots I purchased was in the eighties. I loved them and they lasted for ages. I was delighted to see their advertisement in The Lady. This jogged my memory and I ordered a pair of boots and a pair of slippers. They arrived today and are perfect. Thank you.

Morlands Boots Simply the Best (by Elizabeth, 27/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Having been impressed with the quality and the warmth of Morlands slippers for over 40 years I can now say exactly the same about Morlands boots. Keep up the good work!

Cute quality quickly (by Pamela Hadden, 27/11/2013)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Beautiful, well-made, warm, comfortable, fashionable boots quickly delivered and very well packed and presented. What more is there to say!

Good Reputation (by Mair Symmonds, 13/12/2012)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I knew they would be a good quality item as the morlands company are a firm of good reputation

Add your review for Anna
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.