SHOPPING BASKET (0) | Login

Reviews of Sandra

Comfortable boots (by Rumi, 11/02/2019)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

This pair of boots is a perfect fit for a wider feet; it is comfortable, stylish and warm to wear. My mother was very pleased with the Christmas gift from me :). Delivery was prompt and the packaging was well presented. Thank you so much for taking care of us!

Sandra boots (by HEATHER ANDERSON, 29/03/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have a beautiful pair of brown Sandra boots, I absolutely love them, so comfy. I wanted another pair in black as I have been so pleased with the brown ones, but am disappointed as they have been unavailable ALL winter in size 6. PLEASE get some more !!!!

Warmth with comfort fan (by Eleanor Kellock, 27/01/2018)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought a brown pair of the Sandra boots. I love them for the comfort and the elegant style of the boots. I had a pair of Morlands before for over 10 years and they never wore out and were so well made .I'm so pleased that a British company is still manufacturing sheepskin boots and ,as far as I am concerned they are far superior to rivals anywhere in the market today.I want to buy the same in black also when they have my size available again.

I Love my Morlands Boots (by Ross Ward, 30/11/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Easy ordering, fast delivery and a beautiful new pair of snuggly Morland boots :)....these are not my first but I know will last for many many years...my last ones are still in use and keep me snug when doing jobs around outdoors and in the garden. Everyone who has seen them in past two days has commented on how smart they are and the fabulous quality. They will stand me in good stead on an upcoming trip to Iceland with friends!

Delighted with these! (by Joanna Corden, 15/01/2016)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Bought a pair of these in black for my son's wedding up a mountain in Austria last year, and loved them so much, and they were so comfortable and warm, I bought another pair in Brown for this winter! Arrived very quickly after ordering by phone, beautifully packaged.

Great Boots (by Alan Waters , 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My wife wanted a pair of new boots, and they needed to be sheepskin. She had been looking at Ugg and Emu, and whilst she liked them she needed something that looked smarter. This leads to a search on line and we came across a pair of leather boots sheepskin lined on your website, boots ordered and paid for 3 days later later, they arrive, well boxed individually wrapped. Excellent service excellent boots, what more could I say. Alan Waters.

Very pelased with my purchase - great quality (by Cath Leake, 13/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

t's just the end of September and I have already worn my Sandra boots because they are stylish as well as warm, very warm. I spend a lot of time outside standing on cold pavements and they are lovely and warm. So far so good, yet to test them in the snow, ice, rain and cold wind !!!

Best boots ever (by Stella Dudzic, 03/10/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I have warm boots, comfortable boots, practical boots, elegant boots and well-made boots but never before one pair that does all this. And they come up to my knees as opposed to stopping part way. Was a bit worried whether they would fit as my calves are a bit wide but really pleased they do - I don't want to take them off,

Wonderful (by Elizabeth Halls, 22/02/2015)

Price: 4 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Buy these boots with confidence, they are 100% comfortable from the very first wearing. Don't make the same mistake as I did - I ordered a size larger to accommodate the fleece lining - in fact you should order your normal size. However, sending them back and obtaining the correct size was easily done. The leather is beautifully soft and supple and it is lovely to sink your feet into the fleece lining. I have found the zips rather stiff to pull up but imagine they will get easier in time.

Beautiful boots (by Joanna Corden, 06/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

My Sandra boots arrived very quickly, beautifully packaged. Very smart, and incredibly soft and warm. I was worried that with a bunion and a high instep they may not fit, but in fact after taking advice I bought exactly the right size and they fit perfectly. Thank you!

Great Service and Great Boots (by Christina, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Sandra Black boots - arrived on a cold day in January. They are great and fit well. I had to change sizes but Morlands make this really easy. The fit is just right and they are so comfortable. Thank you

Gorgeous Products (by A Selley, 04/02/2015)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought my first pair of vintage Morlands on eBay and was impressed at the comfort and warmth and whilst beach walking a wave lapped over them and the water just rolled off - I was amazed. I have just invested in the black Tara and brown Sandra boots and the Regis flip flop and like them so much I have ordered another pair of Sandra boots in black. The boots have already been complimented. It's true, you can go without socks even in the snow and your feet are snugly warm, the sheepskin is so soft, even the insole. These products are an investment, not just a purchase; and looked after they will earn you money later on down the line if you choose to sell them on.

smart and snuggly (by G Bastow, 29/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I bought these boots a few weeks ago and now the cold weather has arrived i am very happy to go put in the cold. I get many compliments on them as they look good either with a dress or over leggings.Good tough non slip soles as well .I like to support British companies but they don't say where they are made on them .

Boots (by Anne baxter, 21/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

I am just writing to tell you I bought high suede boots lined with sheep skin about 45 years ago! I just took them out and they are the same as when I bought them, perfect! I don't think anyone makes boots as good as yours. Mine were $20 back then hard to believe. I bought my mother a pair also little different design and except for the heel of one that our LAB chewed it too is perfect! Thank you!

Sea forth slippers (by Christine Pauley, 12/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Just purchased a pair of sea forth slippers they fit perfect are well made and very warm to wear. They arrived very nicely packaged everything about it was just perfect.

Ladies sheepskin boots (by Mrs Daphne Wallis, 12/12/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Am absolutely delighted with my new sheepskin boots style Sandra in black. I purchased size 6 and the fit is completely perfect. The inside sheepskin gives a lovely luxurious feeling of warmth and the whole construction has been beautifully made. What a treat to receive such an excellent quality product which is difficult to find in this day and age. Would thoroughly recommend to my friends for smart design and stable heel, especially for anyone wo suffers from cold feet in the winter.

Extremely Please with my Boots (by Jane Farr, 28/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

Having searched for sheepskin boots, I decided to purchase a classic pair of boots that were not only of good quality but the style would not date. I am very pleased on both counts. If the weather turns cold they will be well used hopefully for many years to come.

Perfect Boots (by J Newman, 13/11/2014)

Price: 5 | Quality: 5 | Value: 5

These are the most lovely boots, a great fit, well made and great attention to detail. The packing made sure they boots arrived in perfect perfect condition and I couldn't be more pleased with them. The best ever!

Add your review for Sandra
If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Morlands Sheepskin before submitting a review.
We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced.